Ihre Verlagsvertreter

Vertriebsbüro Deutschland

Juliane Seyfarth
Eversbuschstraße 40a
D-80999 München
T (+49-89) 500 80 88 0
F (+49-89) 500 80 88 18
office@Juliane-Seyfarth.de
 

Verlagsvertretungen Deutschland

Bayern
Barbara-Sophia Voglmaier
c/o Büro Heindl / Wislsperger
Leonrodstraße 19
D-80634 München
T (+49-89) 76 72 92 89
F (+49-89) 76 72 93 94
voglmaier@sinolog.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Büro für Bücher
Benedikt Geulen
Meertal 122
D-41464 Neuss
T (+49-2131) 125 599 0
F (+49-2131) 125 794 4
b.geulen@buerofuerbuecher.de
Ulrike Hölzemann
Dornseifer Strasse 67
D-57223 Kreuztal
T (+49-2732) 558 344
F (+49-2732) 558 345
u.hoelzemann@buerofuerbuecher.de
www.buerofuerbuecher.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Nördliches Niedersachsen
Handelsagentur Sven Gembrys & Axel Kostrzewa
Jochim-Sahling-Weg 31
D-22549 Hamburg
T (+49-40) 18 78 03
F (+49-40) 419 128 11
s.gembrys@gmx.de

Baden-Württemberg
Heike Specht

c/o VertreterServiceBuch
Schwarzwaldstraße 42
D-60528 Frankfurt
T (+49-69) 955 283 33
F (+49-69) 955 283 10
specht@vertreterservicebuch.de
 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Gert Künstler
Nordendstraße 46 G
D-13156 Berlin
T (+49-30) 917 27 30
F (+49-30) 470 349 57
a.u.g.kuenstler@t-online.de
 

Verlagsvertretung Österreich, Südtirol

Verlagsvertretung Spiessberger
Liechtensteinstraße 17/2
A-1090 Wien
T (+43-1) 907 86 41
F (+43-1) 916 61 47
mail@verlagskontor.at
www.spiessberger-verlagsvertretung.at
Bernhard Spiessberger
bernhard@verlagskontor.at
Urusla Fuchs
fuchs@verlagskontor.at
Michaela Horvath
mail@verlagskontor.at
 

Verlagsvertretung Schweiz

Scheidegger & Co. AG
Ob. Bahnhofstrasse 10a
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
T (+41) 44 762 42 42
F (+41) 44 762 42 49
www.scheidegger-buecher.ch
Angela Kindlimann (DW -46)
a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch
Stephanie Brunner (DW -47)
s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch
Urs Wetli (DW -41)
u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch